Friday, April 30, 2010

Really? Snow Again....

Well this morning we woke up to snow again, gotta love this Utah weather.... This is day two that Chelsee and I have had to cancel our run in the mornings. I am really feeling guilty, so this morning I decided I am grabbing my IPOD and running/walking on the treadmill for an hour.... We have a 5k just around the corner and I can't let myself slip into the same old habit of putting off exercising, after all that is how I got so out of shape in the first place..... I beleive it is safe to say that I am finally ADDICTED to running....

1 comment:

  1. I know it is such a bummer :( But tommorow is supposed to be beautiful! We will make it count and then snow again this week. I swear only in UT. lol

    ReplyDelete